LEARN ABOUT OUR COVID-19 RESPONSE

7-Eleven celebrates festive season with Daily Deal initiative

19 December 2019


This festive season, 7-Eleven is spreading the Christmas cheer with its Daily Deal initiative. Each day, registered 7-Eleven Fuel App customers can enjoy a limited edition deal at 7-Eleven stores Australia-wide.

Kicking off with $2 Drumstick Ice Cream Varieties, 7-Eleven’s 28 day initiative runs from 12 December 2019 - 8 January 2020, offering customers a combination of amazing value priced products and free offers from much-loved brands including Slurpee, Nestle, Powerade, Smiths and Krispy Kreme, along with store favourite 7-Eleven products.

Julie Laycock, General Manager Marketing, said that 7-Eleven is excited to celebrate the festive season with customers throughout the month.

“At 7-Eleven, we know how much Aussies love our deals like $1 coffee, which we offer year round, so we’re looking forward to giving back to our customers even more this festive season by launching the Daily Deal initiative,” Laycock said.

“From free Slurpees, 7-Eleven Nuts 45g varieties and Pepsi Max 600ml to $1 7-Eleven Ice Cream Sangas and $2 Red Bull Editions, we’re excited to spread the season of giving in our stores nationwide, and give Aussies something to smile about each day.”

In addition to the daily deals, 7-Eleven will also offer several deals through the Registered Fuel App throughout the initiative including:

  • 2 for $8 7-Eleven Ready Meals

  • $7 Ice and 2L Coke combo

  • $15 Vodafone $40 SIM Starter Kit

  • $20 Boost $40 Starter Pack

To get your hands on 7-Eleven’s Daily Deals, show your 7-Eleven Registered Fuel App at 7-Eleven stores Australia-wide from 12 December 2019 - 8 January 2020. Make sure you get in quick, as it’s while stocks last each day and stock quantity can vary by store.

7-Eleven Daily Deal Initiative:

  • Thursday 12 December - $2 Drumstick Ice Cream Varieties

  • Friday 13 December - FREE Rockstar Smashed Blue Raspberry 500ml

  • Saturday 14 December - $7.11 Krispy Kreme 4Pk

  • Sunday 15 December - FREE Kind Bar 40g

  • Monday 16 December - FREE Amplify Kombucha 330ml

  • Tuesday 17 December - $5 7-Eleven Christmas Sandwich

  • Wednesday 18 December - FREE Slurpee Spider

  • Thursday 19 December - FREE Pepsi Max 600ml

  • Friday 20 December - $2 Red Bull Editions

  • Saturday 21 December - $2 7-Eleven Juice Smoothies

  • Sunday 22 December - $1 Nestle Medium Bars 35-55g

  • Monday 23 December - $1 Dairy Farmers Yoghurt 150g

  • Tuesday 24 December - $2 The Natural Confectionery Company Lolly Bags 170-220g

  • Wednesday 25 December - $1 Large Coffee ($2 Size)

  • Thursday 26 December - FREE Large Slurpee

  • Friday 27 December - $4 7-Eleven Wraps

  • Saturday 28 December - $2.50 7-Eleven Topped Muffins 200g

  • Sunday 29 December - $1 7-Eleven Ice Cream Sangas

  • Monday 30 December - $2 Remedy Organic Soda

  • Tuesday 31 December - $1 7-Eleven Snack Sausage Roll

  • Wednesday 1 January - FREE Nexba Kombucha

  • Thursday 2 January - FREE Powerade Strawberry Lemon 600mL

  • Friday 3 January - FREE 7-Eleven Muesli Slice 80g

  • Saturday 4 January - $2 M&Ms Birthday Cake Bag 160g

  • Sunday 5 January - $1 Smiths Chips varieties 45g

  • Monday 6 January - FREE 7-Eleven Nuts varieties 45g

  • Tuesday 7 January - $1 7-Eleven Peanut Butter Protein Bar 40g

  • Wednesday 8 January - $3 Premium Pies